• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • _NvBQzQNjv4BqqVzuuqpFlyLIwiB6NTmJwfSVWeZ_vEN7c6bHu2jJnT8

Grading Syllabus

To view the grading syllabus, simply just click on your grade (9th Kyu to 1st Dan):

9th Kyu

8th Kyu

7th Kyu

6th Kyu

5th Kyu

4th Kyu

3rd Kyu

2nd Kyu

1st Kyu


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now